Staff Directory

Bill Walker
President and CEO
(506) 444-0171
bill@ssnb.ca

 

Cindy Carr
Director of Administration & Motorcycle Training
(506) 444-0176
cindy@ssnb.ca 

 

Jim Arsenault
Director of OSH & Traffic Training
(506) 444-0172
jim@ssnb.ca 

 

Gail Steeves
Manager of Finance and Contracts
(506) 444-0174
accounts@ssnb.ca

 

Patricia Seaman
Safety Start Coordinator
(506) 444-0175
patricia@ssnb.ca

 

Robyn Smith  
Coordinator of OSH, Traffic & Administration
(506) 444-0178
robyn@ssnb.ca

 

Julie Mulherin
Coordinator of Motorcycle Safety & Administration
(506) 444-0170
julie@ssnb.ca

Allyssa Rock

Administrative Assistant

(506)458-8034

allyssa@ssnb.ca

 

Samantha Dalton
Administrative Support

(506) 444-0173
samantha@ssnb.ca 

Rachel Burke
Administrative Support

(506) 444-0173
rachel@ssnb.ca 

To speak to someone about the Motorcycle Program, please call (toll-free) 1-877-762-7233 or 
(Fredericton area) 458-8034.